Saturday, February 7, 2015

ER Wait Times - February 07, 2015 - Scottsdale Healthcare

Read more »

Thursday, October 2, 2014

ER Wait Times - October 02, 2014 - Scottsdale Healthcare

Read more »

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Ozone High Pollution Advisory - July 03-04, 2014

Read more »

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

ER Wait Times - December 31, 2013 - Scottsdale Healthcare

Read more »

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Scottsdale Healthcare - ER Wait Times - August 14, 2013

Read more »

Friday, June 21, 2013

Scottsdale Healthcare - ER Wait Times - 06/21/2013

Read more »

Monday, June 10, 2013

Scottsdale Healthcare - ER Wait Times - 06/10/2013

Read more »

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Scottsdale Healthcare ER Wait Times - 03/19/2013

Read more »

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Update: Scottsdale Healthcare ER Wait Times - 01/19/2013

Read more »

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Scottsdale Healthcare ER Wait Times - 02/10/2013

Read more »